CLASSROOM TEACHERS GRADE ROOM# EXT. E-MAIL ADDRESS
Raven Graham Grade TK/K Rm A2 3002 rgraham@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us
Joe Leonard Grade K Rm A3 3003 jleonard@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us
Solange Nascimento Grade K Rm A1 3001 snascimento@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us
         
Susana Brown Grade 1 Rm 7 1006 susanabrown@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us
Claudia Riege Grade 1 Rm 11 1011 criege@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us
Alishia Robertson Grade 1 Rm 11 1011 arobertson@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us
Lacie Wheeler Grade 1 Rm 5 1005 lwheeler@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us
         
Kenee Houser Grade 2 Rm 9 1009 khouser@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us
Candi Ledwich Grade 2 Rm 10 1010 cledwich@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us
Laura O'Sullivan Grade 2 Rm 8 1008 losullivan@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us
         
Katy Scowcroft Grade 2/3 Rm 2 1002 kscowcroft@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us
         
Isai Baltezar Grade 3 Rm 1 1001 ibaltezar@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us
Steve Salas Grade 3 Rm 21 1021 ssalas@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us
Julie Yanggen Grade 3 Rm 14 1014 jyanggen@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us
         
Dana Johnson Grade 4 Rm 19 1019 djohnson@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us
Bronwyn Wyrsch Grade 4 Rm 20 1020 bwyrsch@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us
         
Daniel Bickham Grade 5 Rm 16 1016 dbickham@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us
Erin Funkhouser Grade 5 Rm 22 1017 efunkhouser@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us
Jody Lust Grade 5 Rm 22 1022 jlust@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us
         
Greg Brown Music Teacher Rm 24 1024 gbrow@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us
Vicki Gilbert Art Teacher Rm 23 1023 vgilbert@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us
         
         
OFFICE STAFF   ROOM# EXT. E-MAIL ADDRESS
Amariah Hernandez Principal Office 2002 ahernandez@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us
Ebby DellaMora Principal's Secretary Office 2000 edellamora@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us
Victoria Barrientos Community Coord. Office 2003 vbarrientos@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us
Sheri Beatton Attendance &
Health Clerk
Office 2001 sbeatton@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us
         
         
INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPORT STAFF ROOM# EXT. E-MAIL ADDRESS
Barbara Lawrence Librarian Library 1003 blawrence@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us
Jane Stillinger Library Assistant Library 1003 jstillinger@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us
Janiee Ramirez Counselor Office 2007 jramirez@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us
Lauren Stashak RTI Rm 15 1015 lstashak@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us
Linda Frisbey Speech Annex 429-3475 lfrisbey@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us
Lisa French Psychologist Office 2007 lfrench@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us
Maritza Turpin Resource Specialist Rm 18 1018 mturpin@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us
Nancy Hopper Resource Specialist Rm 18 429-8799 nhopper@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us
Katie Anderson Instructional Tech Rm 18 1018 kanderson@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us
Lupe Aguilar Instructional Tech Rm 18 1018 laguilar@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us
Susan Dahlgren Life Lab Instructor Garden   sdahlgren@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us
Myra SanJuan ASES Coordinator Rm 6  1006 msanjuan@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us
Efrain Espinoza Learning Assistant     eespinoza@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us 
Maria Hernandez Learning Assistant     mhernandez@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us 
Martee Shannon Learning Assistant     mshannon@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us 
Pat Hurley Learning Assistant     phurley@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us 
Paula Reidt Learning Assistant     predit@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us 
Ursula Scholz-Gross Learning Assistant     uscholzgross@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us 
Angela Manriquez Learning Assistant     amanriquez@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us
Anna Gonzalez Yard Supervisor     agonzalez@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us
Sharon Ciraulo Yard Supervisor      
Denise Paz Yard Supervisor      
Ashoka Mccormick Playground Coach     amccormick@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us
Carol Tuthill-Lewis Food Services Kitchen   ctuthilllewis@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us
David Mena Evening Custodian     dmena@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us
Moises Mena Day Custodian     mmena@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us
Gault Elementary School 1320 Seabright Avenue, Santa Cruz, CA 95062 (831)429-3856 FAX (831)427-4812